Print
RSSEmailFacebookTwitter
Go To Search
Click to Home
Our GovernmentBusiness and DevelopmentResidentsIrwindale at a Glance
Slide 1
Field Trips
Senior Trips
Irwindale Senior Center field trips are open to both residents and non-residents. However, residents are given priority. Adults 50 years and older are eligible to register for Senior Center trips.

See trip flyers for registration and cancellation dates. All trips depart from the Irwindale Senior Center parking lot, unless otherwise noted.

2017 Field Trips

  • FANTASY SPRINGS CASINO - Saturday, January 28, 2017, from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • SAN ANTONIO WINERY - Saturday, February 18, 2017, from 10:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • MORONGO CASINO - Saturday, March 25, 2017, from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • MURDER MYSTERY DINNER - Saturday, April 22, 2017, from 4:30 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
  • SOLVANG - Saturday, May 20, 2017, from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • JERSEY BOYS - Saturday, June 10, 2017, from 10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • PECHANGA CASINO - Saturday, July 22, 2017, from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • CANDLELIGHT PAVILION - Saturday, August 26, 2017, from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • SAN MANUEL CASINO - Saturday, September 16, 2017, from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • PIRATE'S DINNER ADVENTURE - Saturday, October 28, 2017 from 2:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • SOBOBA CASINO - Saturday, November 4, 2017, from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • VICTORIA GARDENS - Saturday, December 9, 2017, from 3:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.